CCGG COMMITTEE 2017 - 2018

CCGG email -

Chair:Sally Giles 01326 569525

Secretary: Heather Swain 01208 881220

Membership: Simon Warren

Events: Brenda Albert 01326354085

Glass Representative:Heather Frary 01326 569908

Barry Marshall-Johnson
Carol Scott
Lynnette Forth
Heather Frary
John Mee
Ben Barker
Danka Napiorkowska
Fran Osbourne
Noreen Todd


Join Cornwall Ceramics and Glass Group Follow Cornwall Ceramics and Glass Group on Facebook
website desgn by Squashbug
Privacy policy
list of members


Jenni Phillips   Brenda Albert
Barry Marshall-Johnson  
  Sarah Trewhella
Heather Swain
  Carol Scott
  Danka Napiorkowska